

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai) Chittoor Main Road, Vellore - 632 059.

ALUMNI CELL

The following member have been constituted in the Alumni Cell

S.No	Name of the Members	Designation	Role
1.	Dr. U. V. Arivazhagu	Principal	Chief Patron
2.	Mr. S. Mahendiran	HOD/ MECH	Co-Ordinator
3.	Mrs. M. Menaka	HOD/IT	Member
4.	Mrs. M. Rathika	HOD/ ECE	Member
5.	Mrs. M. Gayathri	HOD/MBA	Member
6.	Dr. E. Kumaresan	HOD/S &H	Member
7.	Mr. N. Keerthivarman	AP/MECH	Member
8.	Mrs. S. Sarah	AP/IT	Member
9.	Ms. M.Anitha	AP/CSE	Member
10.	Mr. J. Paul Richardson Gnanraj	AP/ECE	Member
11.	Mrs. B. Thulasi Brinda	AP/EEE	Member
12.	Ms. M. Devika	AP/MBA	Member
13.	Mrs. Aswathy C Nair	AP/CIVIL	Member

Objectives of the Society

- 1. To conduct / sponsor Career Guidance Programme for students to succeed in interviews through training in core competence employability skills and soft skills training
- 2. To create new avenues for interaction of students, faculty with industry to encourage the development of employability skills through industrial visits and to identify Industry specific projects and prototype development
- 3. To assist disabled students with necessary gadgets, aids, counselling and special sessions
- 4. To conduct seminars, conference, meeting of professionals from all disciplines for the purpose of exchange and promotion of knowledge, among students, faculty and members of the Association



(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai) Chittoor Main Road, Vellore - 632 059.

- 5. To provide a forum for the alumni for exchange ideas of academic, cultural and social issues of the day by organizing and coordinating reunion activities of the Alumni
- 6. This is always abide by Rules and Regulations
- 7. This Society is to renew for every year with product of the statement
- 8. This is no consideration
- 9. This Society is free of Political Occurrence and also non profitable.

Alumni Association Organization Members

S.No	Name of the Members	Designation	Occupation
1.	Raja prakash V P	President	Design Engineer
2.	MuthuSaravanan	Vice President	Business
3.	Aravind V	Secretary	Software Engineer
4.	Parkavi S	Treasurer	Asst.Professor
5.	Anand S	Member	Manager
6.	Pavithra M	Member	Research Scholar
7.	Arun Kumar P	Member	IT Recruiter
8.	Agilan K	Member	Design Engineer
9.	Kishore P G	Member	Engineer
10.	S Gokul Aswin	Witness	Business
11.	M Kumaran	Witness	Employer